Impact Industry Cacao - Update 8

TELL THE BEST STORIES. HIRE THE BEST PEOPLE

Impact Industry Cacao - Update 8

I’ve turned into an operational animal BUT X has made it incredibly easy. I’m doing a bunch of blocking and tackling. I may be a little slower to get back to everyone.

BUT here is the game we are playing now:

- TELL THE BEST STORIES

-HIRE THE BEST PEOPLE

-PAINT THE BIGGEST VISION

-EXECUTE RELENTLESSLY.

You might have seen my Twitter Post. We brought on THE ROBERT STERLING as our first CFO to build out the economic models to bring this project to life.

While I can’t exactly share, the details, what I will say is this: Robert is probably one of the only guys on Twitter that understands on an executional level the vision we are executing against.

And I’M STOKED TO HAVE HIM ON BOARD.

I'M EQUALLY EXCITED. We hired our first team member local here to the island. One thing that we know we are executing against the best vision is if Puerto Rican talent starts return from the US.

We are building in person, ideally you know spanish, and want to work on a MASSIVE project.

if that’s you reach out.

-Hunter

(Feel free to send this to a friend.)