Impact Industry Cacao - Update 6

IT IS FINISHED... Kinda... I'M GOING TO BED EARLY

Impact Industry Cacao - Update 6 - FUNDED!

Each day when I don’t think things can get any wilder, they do.

We had an investor come in who’s from a large family office based here on the island CONFIRM for $500K (or whatever is left)

He said, “I only want you focused on unlocking the Puerto Rico Cacao supply.” What do you need to get it done?

And with that, I’m not chasing after any more investors, I’m confirming interest of those who have already scheduled time with me…and then reaching out to my Mom and Dad, to tell them I did it.

IF YOU WANT TO PARTICIPATE, and HAVE/DO NOT already have a meeting scheduled or connected via phone/email. Here’s the details:

Minimum Check Size: $50K
Valuation: $5M - Pre.

Those who I have met with and have confirmed a smaller check size of course I’m not changing that. For those that want to get involved there will be more capital raises in the future.

Time to shift my focus toward blocking and tackling all of the legal paperwork, FAQs, risks, and starting to drive the mission forward.

If you have committed soft/hard, I’ll be reaching out to confirm final check size, get all of your information, answer final questions so that we will have all of it for term sheets.


On our way to 100,000 tons/year in the next 15 years.

Daily Thrill of the Schill - SCHEDULE A MEETING


If you are new today, you can find previous updates here

But there is no thrill of the shill. If you want to invest, please email me. I’m shifting my focus towards making sure we have the right legal structure, insurance, advisors, etc.

DAILY HIGHLIGHTS

Okay I have to do these, because today was still wild even more than the large check.

1. Met with Global firm for World Cup partnership opportunities - World cup is in two years it will be perfect opportunity to shine light on Puerto Rico and what’s going on here. 10-year old me is VERY happy right now.

2. Spent Two Hours with key goverment partner who built out invest PR. Puerto Rico economic activity is starting to reach critical scale and he wants us to get involved

3. I was batted 100% today on calls. The power of personal brand, building trust and getting EXCITED about something that uses all your skills is a powerful thing.

Here’s How you can Help

  • Engage with this Tweet -opportunity for a couple people to come down to San Juan for the chocolate expo!

  • Forward this email.

It’s humbling to have you a part of this journey.

-Hunter

(Feel free to send this to a friend.)